Summit Agenda


The summit will start with a State of the .NET Foundation from Tom Pappas, our Executive Director, and will continue to feature the fabulous projects the .NET Foundation has under its wings. You can find details on individual sessions and speakers in the schedule below.

All times are in Eastern Time Zone (ET)

State of the .NET Foundation

10:00 (ET) | 14:00 (UTC)

Tom Pappas will go over the state of the .NET Foundation!

Volosoft - ABP Framework

10:30 (ET) | 14:30 (UTC)

ABP Framework: Open source web application framework for .NET

DotVVM

11:30 (ET) | 15:30 (UTC)

DotVVM – modern MVVM web apps with just C# and HTML

.NET nanoFramework

12:30 (ET) | 16:30 (UTC)

Making it easy to write C# code for embedded systems.

VMware - Steeltoe

13:30 (ET) | 17:30 (UTC)

Build cloud native .NET microservice applications with ease!

Community Toolkit

14:30 (ET) | 18:30 (UTC)

Introduction to Toolkit Labs for Windows

WiX Toolset

15:30 (ET) | 19:30 (UTC)

A Case Study in Career Growth Through Open Source Contribution – the WiX Toolset